###

Stay Up-To-Date!

###

Contact Us

Contact Us: Phone:(813) 248-3921 Fax:(813) 247-5357

Main Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
3210 E. 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605

Mailing Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
P.O. Box 5536
Tampa, FL 33675

Pinellas Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
13144 Park Blvd, Suite B
Seminole, FL 33776

Manatee Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
2909 62nd Ave E.
Bradenton, FL 34203

Pasco Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
8449 Ehren Cutoff
Land O’Lakes, FL 34639

Orange Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
5105 S. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32809

Osceola Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
980 E Osceola Parkway
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Polk Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
7060 Haverty’s Way
Lakeland, FL 33805

Sarasota Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
2555 Porter Lake Dr, #107
Sarasota, FL 34240

Citrus Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
987 N. Suncoast Blvd.
Crystal River, FL 34429

Hernando Address

La Gaceta Newspaper
207 E. Fort Dade Avenue, Unit 194
Brooksville, FL 34605

La Gaceta Staff Contact Information

Editor and Publisher

Patrick Manteiga
pmanteiga1@gmail.com

Associate Publisher

Angie Manteiga
amanteiga@lagacetanewspaper.com

Circulation & Subscriptions

Gene Siudut
gsiudut@lagacetanewspaper.com

Advertising

Patrick Manteiga
pmanteiga1@gmail.com

Legal Advertising

Jesse Simpson
legals@lagacetanewspaper.com

Classified Advertising

Gene Siudut
gsiudut@lagacetanewspaper.com

English Editor

Patrick Manteiga
pmanteiga1@gmail.com
(send English language press releases)

Spanish Editor

Gabriel Cartaya
gcartaya@lagacetanewspaper.com
(send Spanish language press releases)

Italian Editor

Giuseppe Maniscalco
gmaniscalco@hotmail.com

Artwork Submissions

Send camera ready art to: lagaceta@tampabay.rr.com
Deadline for art is 5:00 PM Tuesday!